Máy Ảnh Canon EOS RP Body (Chính Hãng Lê Bảo Minh)

Thêm vào danh sách yêu thíchAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
This Post layout works only with Content Egg
Check all prices
  • This product is available at Amazon, Tiki, Lazada.
  • At amazon.com you can purchase CANON DIGITAL CAMERA EOS RP BODY + EXTENSION GRIP EG-E1(BK) for only $1,078.00 , which is 100% less than the cost in Lazada (28.490.000₫).
  • The lowest price of [FreeshipMAX] [HCM]Canon EOS RP Body LBM was obtained on 30/11/2022 23:35.
Last updated on 29/11/2022 23:21
Máy Ảnh Canon EOS RP Body (Chính Hãng Lê Bảo Minh)
Máy Ảnh Canon EOS RP Body (Chính Hãng Lê Bảo Minh)

27.990.000 

Mô tả

Mô Tả Sản Phẩm

Thiết kế nhỏ hơn và nhẹ hơn

Máy Ảnh Canon EOS RP Body sở hữu một thiết kế nhỏ hơn và nhẹ hơn rất nhiều có trọng lượng khoảng 485 gram. Với tính chất nhỏ nhẹ như vậy, chiếc máy ảnh EOS RP đã bị lược bỏ đi màn hình LCD theo dõi các thông số nằm ở trên đỉnh cùng thanh đa chức năng. Dù vậy, màn hình LCD nằm phía sau vẫn có thể lật ra, cho phép người dùng có nhiều góc nhìn khi chụp hơn.

Màn hình cảm ứng LCD 3 inch

Kính ngắm điện tử tích hợp 2.36 triệu điểm ảnh hỗ trợ khả năng ngắm ảnh tầm mắt rõ và sáng. Bên cạnh đó, màn hình LCD 3.0 inch có thiết kế xoay lật giúp dễ dàng ứng dụng cho nhiều góc chụp cao, thấp, chính diện. Tính năng cảm ứng cho điều khiển trực quan về chụp, xem lại và định vị menu.

Ngàm ống kính Canon RF

EOS RP có ngàm ống kính RF, đặc trưng của ngàm này là đường kính 54mm và khoảng cách vành sau 20mm, mở ra khả năng thiết kế các ống kính vừa nhanh vừa nhỏ hơn so với các ống SLR tương đương. Ngàm kết hợp hệ thống giao tiếp điện tử 12-pin cho các khả năng lấy lét tự động và ổn định hình ảnh xuất sắc hơn. Thiết kế ngàm đồng thời tương thích hoàn toàn với các ống kính ngàm EF hoặc EF-S có sẵn thông qua ngàm chuyển EF-EOS R.

Cảm biến CMOS full-frame 26.2MP và Bộ xử lý hình ảnh DIGIC 8

Cảm biến CMOS full frame 26.2 triệu điểm ảnh lớn hơn được trang bị và đáp ứng độ cân bằng lý tưởng giữa ảnh xuất có độ phân giải cao, hiệu suất thực thi trong điều kiện thiếu sáng và các khả năng tốc độ cao. Khi kết hợp với bộ xử lý DIGIC 8, EOS RP đạt dải nhạy sáng ISO 100-40000, mở rộng được đến ISO 50-102400 để làm việc trong nhiều điều kiện ánh sáng đa dạng. Tốc độ chụp liên tiếp nhanh đến 5 ảnh/giây hỗ trợ chụp các chủ thể di chuyển.

Công nghệ bắt nét thần tốc Dual Pixel CMOS AF

Dual Pixel CMOS AF, công nghệ bắt nét thần tốc nổi trội của Canon với pixel trên cảm biến CMOS có khả năng lấy nét tự động lệch pha và thực hiện các chức năng tạo ảnh. Nhờ đó, EOS RP có thể đạt đến tốc độ lấy nét gần 0.05 giây, và 4.779 vị trí AF chọn lọc tạo sự linh động hơn nữa khi sáng tác ảnh. Giới hạn lấy nét dưới ánh sáng thấp EV -5 ở điểm lấy nét trung tâm tạo sự chính xác khi lấy nét ngay cả trong phòng có ánh sáng yếu.

Eye Detection AF

EOS RP tự hào với Eye Detection AF có thể dò và lấy nét đồng tử của chủ thể. Đặc biệt hữu ích khi chụp ảnh góc rộng với ống kính khẩu độ lớn, luôn đảm bảo mắt của chủ thể được lấy nét – rất lý tưởng khi chụp chân dung.

Kết nối không dây

Canon EOS RP cung cấp các tính năng kết nối không dây bao gồm cả Wi-Fi và Bluetooth. Bạn chỉ cần sử dụng điện thoại thông minh của mình là có thể kết nối với máy ảnh để truyền dữ liệu thông qua ứng dụng Camera Connect.

Pin LP-E17 (1040mAh)

Sử dụng pin LP-E17 (1040mAh), Canon EOS RP Body cải thiện đáng kể tuổi thọ pin và bạn có thể sử dụng thoải mái, giúp bạn có những phút giây chụp hình thoải mái khi đi ngoại cảnh hoặc du lịch cùng bạn bè, gia đình mà không bị gián đoạn vì hết pin giữa chừng.

Thông số kỹ thuật

Imaging
Camera Format  Full-Frame
Pixels
  • Actual: 27.1 Megapixel
  • Effective: 26.2 Megapixel
Max Resolution  6240 x 4160
Aspect Ratio  1:1, 3:2, 4:3, 16:9
Sensor Type / Size  CMOS, 35.9 x 24 mm
File Formats
  • Still Images: JPEG, RAW
  • Movies: AVC/H.264, MP4
  • Audio: AAC, Linear PCM
Bit Depth  14-Bit
Dust Reduction System  Yes
Memory Card Type
  • SD
  • SDHC
  • SDXC
Image Stabilization  Digital, 5-Way
AV Recording
Video Recording  Yes
Video Format
  • 3840 x 2160p at 23.98/25 fps (MP4 via H.264)
  • 1920 x 1080p at 25/29.97/50/59.94 fps (60 Mb/s MP4 via H.264)
  • 1280 x 720p at 25/29.97/50/59.94 fps (12 Mb/s MP4 via H.264)
Aspect Ratio  16:9
Video Clip Length  Up to 29 Min 59 Sec
Audio Recording
  • Built-In Mic: With Video (Stereo)
  • Optional External Mic: With Video (Stereo)
Focus Control
Focus Type  Auto & Manual Focus
Focus Mode  Continuous-Servo AF (C), Manual Focus (M), Single-servo AF (S)
Autofocus Points  Phase Detection: 4779
Viewfinder/Display
Viewfinder Type  Electronic
Viewfinder Size  0.39″
Viewfinder Pixel Count  3,690,000
Viewfinder Eye Point  22.00 mm
Viewfinder Coverage  100%
Viewfinder Magnification  Approx. 0.70x
Diopter Adjustment  -4 to +1 m
Display Screen  3″ Rear Screen Swivel Touchscreen LCD (1,040,000)
Screen Coverage  100%
Exposure Control
ISO Sensitivity  Auto, 100-40000 (Extended Mode: 50-102400)
Shutter  30 to 1/4000 Second , Bulb Mode
Metering Method  Center-Weighted Average Metering, Evaluative Metering, Partial Metering, Spot Metering
Exposure Modes
  • Modes: Aperture Priority, Manual, Program, Shutter Priority
  • Metering Range: EV -3.0 – EV 20.0
  • Compensation: -3 EV to +3 EV (in 1/3 or 1/2 EV Steps)
White Balance Modes  Auto, Cloudy, Color Temperature, Custom, Daylight, Flash, Fluorescent (White), Shade, Tungsten
Buffer/Continuous Shooting
  • Up to 5 fps at 26.2 MP for
  • Unlimited Frames in JPEG Format
  • Up to 5 fps at 26.2 MP for up to 50 Frames in Raw Format
Flash
Built-in Flash  No
Max Sync Speed  Mechanical Shutter:1 / 180 Second
Flash Compensation  -3 EV to +3 EV (in 1/3 or 1/2 EV steps)
Dedicated Flash System  eTTL
External Flash Connection  Hot Shoe
Performance
Self Timer  2, 10 Seconds
Connectivity  1/8″ Headphone, 1/8″ Microphone, Canon E3, HDMI C (Mini), USB 2.0, USB Type-C
Interval Recording  Yes
Wi-Fi Capable  Yes
Power
Battery  1 x LP-E17 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack, 7.2 VDC, 1040 mAh
AC Power Adapter  ACK-E18 (AC-6EN & DR-E18) (Not Included)
Operating/Storage Temperature
  • Operating: 32 to 104°F / 0 to 40°C
  • Humidity: 0 – 85%

Lịch Sử Giá

Thông tin bổ sung

Chi Tiết: Máy Ảnh Canon EOS RP Body (Chính Hãng Lê Bảo Minh)

Thương hiệu

Canon

Audio Recording

Continuous-Servo AF (C), Manual Focus (M), Single-servo AF (S)

camera

26.2MP

Loại Công nghệ màn hình

Cảm ứng, xoay lật LCD

Kích thước màn hình

3 inch

Thẻ nhớ tương thích

SD, SDHC, SDXC

Tốc độ chụp

Chụp liên tiếp 5 khung hình, giây

Imaging

Full-Frame

Pixels

6240 x 4160

Camera Format

Actual: 27.1 Megapixel Effective: 26.2 Megapixel

Max Resolution

1:1, 3:2, 4:3, 16:9

Aspect Ratio

Built-In Mic: With Video (Stereo) Optional External Mic: With Video (Stereo)

Sensor Type Size

Still Images: JPEG, RAW Movies: AVC/H.264, MP4 Audio: AAC, Linear PCM

Bit Depth

Yes

File Formats

14-Bit

Dust Reduction System

SD SDHC SDXC

Memory Card Type

Digital, 5-Way

Image Stabilization

Yes

AV Recording

3840 x 2160p at 23.98/25 fps (MP4 via H.264) 1920 x 1080p at 25/29.97/50/59.94 fps (60 Mb/s MP4 via H.264) 1280 x 720p at 25/29.97/50/59.94 fps (12 Mb/s MP4 via H.264)

Video Recording

16:9

Video Format

Up to 29 Min 59 Sec

Video Clip Length

Auto & Manual Focus

Model

EOS RP

Xuất xứ

Nhật Bản

Trọng lượng sản phẩm

485g (Kèm pin và thẻ nhớ)

Bộ cảm biến ảnh

CMOS Full-Frame 26.2MP

Bộ xử lý ảnh

DIGIC 8

Kích thước

(W x H x D): 13.25 x 8.5 x 7 cm

Exposure Control

Auto, Cloudy, Color Temperature, Custom, Daylight, Flash, Fluorescent (White), Shade, Tungsten

White Balance Modes

eTTL

Viewfinder Pixel Count

-4 to +1 m

Viewfinder Eye Point

3" Rear Screen Swivel Touchscreen LCD (1,040,000)

Viewfinder Coverage

100%

Viewfinder Magnification

Auto, 100-40000 (Extended Mode: 50-102400)

Diopter Adjustment

30 to 1/4000 Second, Bulb Mode

Display Screen

Center-Weighted Average Metering, Evaluative Metering, Partial Metering, Spot Metering

Screen Coverage

Modes: Aperture Priority, Manual, Program, Shutter Priority Metering Range: EV -3.0 – EV 20.0 Compensation: -3 EV to +3 EV (in 1/3 or 1/2 EV Steps)

Focus Type

Electronic

ISO Sensitivity

Up to 5 fps at 26.2 MP for Unlimited Frames in JPEG Format Up to 5 fps at 26.2 MP for up to 50 Frames in Raw Format

Shutter

No

Metering Method

Mechanical Shutter:1, 180 Second

Exposure Modes

-3 EV to +3 EV (in 1/3 or 1/2 EV steps)

Focus Control

Phase Detection: 4779

BufferContinuous Shooting

Hot Shoe

Flash

2, 10 Seconds

Built-in Flash

1/8" Headphone, 1/8" Microphone, Canon E3, HDMI C (Mini), USB 2.0, USB Type-C

Max Sync Speed

Yes

Flash Compensation

Yes

Dedicated Flash System

1 x LP-E17 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack, 7.2 VDC, 1040 mAh

External Flash Connection

ACK-E18 (AC-6EN & DR-E18) (Not Included)

Focus Mode

0.39"

Autofocus Points

3,690,000

ViewfinderDisplay

22.00 mm

Viewfinder Type

100%

Viewfinder Size

Approx. 0.70x

Performance

Operating: 32 to 104°F, 0 to 40°C Humidity: 0 – 85%

Đánh giá (3)

3 reviews for Máy Ảnh Canon EOS RP Body (Chính Hãng Lê Bảo Minh)

4.3 out of 5
2
0
1
0
0
Viết Đánh Giá
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. NW Photo

    This is my initial review for the Canon EOS R5 having owned it for three months now. Currently I have a love/hate relationship with the camera when comparing it with my EOS 5D IV. For the first 1.5 months the weather here in the NW was very rainy and windy and I did not get much of a chance to run it through its paces so I missed the Amazon return window. I have now recently shot around 5000 photos primarily using long lenses. I shoot primarily wildlife, with a focus on Humming Birds, but also quite a few ducks on water, herons, eagles, Etc. both sitting and flying. This is a very complex camera, especially in the area of focusing options. My problem is that the camera just does not produce an acceptable number of “keepers” when using telephoto lenses. On any given shoot I am lucky to get 5% really crisp photos. Fifty percent of the time the focus is just plain bad (not totally blurry, the camera did focus on the area of the subject but it is like the focus point was 4 to 5 feet in front of, or behind the subject), and around 45% of the time the photo is in focus, but it is a soft focus which goes fuzzy when enlarged to 50%. The 5% keepers are really great shots, with great color and are still very crisp when enlarged to 100%. So, I know that the camera and the two long lenses I used (EF 100-400 zoom and the RF800 mm) are capable of producing very excellent photos. I love the options that allows the camera to lock onto a flying bird and continue to track it. This tracking feature works quite well. However, the photos of flying birds have about the same number of crisp keepers as sitting subjects.I do shoot in some difficult conditions. The water is usually glass smooth for swimming ducks. Herons are usually on shore with reeds around them and complex brush a few feet back. And of course, humming birds are very small and can be surrounded by tree branches. Lighting has not generally been a problem as I have generally been able to shoot at 1/500 for sitting shots and 1/1000 for flying shots without taking the ISO over 2000. While these conditions can be difficult, my 5D Mk IV had no problems and produced 75% to 80% keepers. I did do a series of 100 shots on a humming bird in the top of a small tree late in the evening. The bird was about 30 feet away. Light was dim but I had gotten good results in similar light, in the same tree with my 5D Mk IV and same lens in the past. I used the EF 100-400mm zoom at f5.6, 1/125 shutter speed and ISO 2500. In all photos I verified that the camera placed a single focus point on the humming bird, but not eye lock. None of the 100 shots was a useful keeper although some were better than others depending on the orientation of the bird. I would not say that the EOS R5 is a good low light camera based on these results.My results have gotten a tiny bit better with the R5 as I gain experience with it so I have started to build a data base for each photo taken to include lighting conditions, shutter, speed, ISO, servo, focus options, subject, and the number, size and location of actual focus points in the resulting photo to find trends. What I have seen so far is that when the camera is using only a single focus point on an eye the photo generally turned out in sharp focus. When the camera produced multiple focus points, both on and outside of the subject the photo was generally blurry. By the way multiple focus points where sometimes generated even when I was using spot focusing. Spot focusing generally produced a single focus box either containing the subjects head or entire body. These large focus boxes generally produced soft focus in the resulting photo.I have only done a few test shots with a short lens. I have not noticed any short lens focusing issues with these few photos and the photos looked great so I did give the R5 a rating of 3 instead of 1. I will update this review again in a few months.I want to add another strange focusing result when using the R5 with the RF800. I was in a woodsy setting when I spotted a squirrel sitting in the open on a limb extracting seeds from a pine cone about 30 yds away. I had to shoot through a hole in the branches of a nearby tree between us. Several small branches on the tree were in the camera window but none were directly in line with, or even near the line-of-sight to the squirrel. I shot using spot focus at 1/500. Reviewing the shots showed a single small focus point squarely on the squirrel’s body and the images looked fine on the camera’s screen at max magnification. However, on the computer at 50% both the squirrel, and the branch it was on, were quite fuzzy in every photo. I went back the next day under similar lighting and walked around the intervening tree and focused on the limb, where the squirrel had been, at the same distance. I took several photos of the limb again using spot focus at 1/500 with no branches anywhere in the window between me and the subject branch. On the computer all of the photos of the subject branch were still tack sharp at 200%. It was as if the intervening branches in the window, but close to the camera, not the subject, still had some effect on the algorithm’s selection of the final focus range gate.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. K

    I have used the R5 to shoot two weddings as well as multiple other hobby projects. It is a massive improvement over the Canon 7D2 that I was using for 4 years prior to this. The autofocus, even in low light is amazing, and the EVF allows me to see the changes to the photo on the fly as I adjust ISO, aperture, and shutter speed. It’s almost like i’m editing in camera and it lets me be sure I got the photo I intended without needing to take time to review them on the back screen.My main reasons for upgrading were to upgrade to full frame, have a camera that would have better noise control for my astrophotography, as well as an increase in resolution for larger prints.While the R5 is an amazing camera, it is also on the high end of price ($3,900 at the time of writing this). The camera also uses one CFexpress type B, and one SD card in dual slots to record your pictures/video to. While the SD cards are more affordable for a 128GB card, the CFexpress cards were $250 at the time I bought them.In comparison, the Canon R6 is a 20MP full frame camera, is $2500 at the time of writing this, and uses two SD cards. It might be the better option for anyone who is on a tight budget, and doesn’t need or want the 8K video and higher resolution of the R5. A friend of mine has the R6 and the focus and eye tracking works just as well as the R5.I did rent a Canon 28-70mm f/2.0 (R lens) to shoot a wedding and it was amazing for the low light, that being said, I have yet to buy any R lenses as I have been using my EF glass with the Canon control ring adapter and they have been working excellent with this camera.The sample images I have included have all used my old lenses and were adapted to the R5:1. The table shot was taken at one of the two weddings i’ve shot, using my Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 and it has enough detail to clearly see the pattern in the fabric flowers in the jar.2. The wavy lights shot was me messing around with the bulb settings and my remote shutter release while making some desktop backgrounds/photoshoot backgrounds (I use an old 50 inch, 1080 resolution tv on a stand, at a slight tilt to avoid glare while positioning a model in front).3. The night sky shot was me steeping outside my house to test the noise levels that the camera creates with “high” ISO and long exposures. It was taken at ISO 3200 for 14 seconds at 24mm. I also tested the camera at 6400 and found the noise to be very acceptable, especially when I compare it to my Canon 7D2. I will put it through even more of a test during the next milky way season when I travel to Acadia and other dark sky areas.I would highly recommend this camera based on my usage. I have taken at least 10,000 photos with it since it was delivered in September. Now that i’ve moved to full frame and enjoy the performance of the R5 (compared to my 7D2) I don’t see myself upgrading for at least the next 8 years or more.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Walter Cazares

    The wife got this for her photography business. Even I can see the crisp, clean quality photos this camera takes

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *

    Web So Sánh Giá + Tổng Hợp Mã Giảm Miễn Phí - TopReviewVN
    Logo
    Register New Account
    Shopping cart